為我們的藝術家音樂增添價值。

看看我們為藝術家爭取到的一些近期機會。

觀看我們的表演...

我們合作的一些品牌...

老年機會案例研究.

最新同步

D&G花園
電視廣告

我們所做的

尼克·沃特豪斯(Nick Waterhouse)於2016年發行了他的單曲《 Katchi》。這首歌是由尼克和格萊美提名人里昂·布里奇斯(Leon Bridges)共同創作的,並於次年獲得了Ofenbach的待遇。

Ofenbach是法國電子二人組,他喜歡Nicks的原創作品,並認為它非常適合他們的下一個發行版本,一旦我們聽到他們在曲目上進行了有趣的派對旋轉,我們就知道我們有一些非常特別的作品可以向我們的同步客戶端。

杜嘉班納(Dolce&Gabbana)廣告是對單打廣告系列的一項重要補充,它證明了其良好的發展軌跡,以及全球廣告可以產生的影響。 現在,該曲目已在網上達到了巨大的數量,包括Spotify上的80萬個流和YouTube上的100億個流。 它已經在法國白金,德國金和意大利金。 尼克還應邀在意大利國家電視台現場表演。 作為一個同步團隊,這些大規模的廣告活動是巨大的回報,對於最終的結果以及尼克作為作家的長期利益,我們感到非常滿意。

跟踪: 勝地

藝術家: 奧芬巴赫vs尼克·沃特豪斯

Sentric不斷推出令人興奮的新樂隊,他們對新音樂的熱情和熱情非常棒,這有助於確保他們的入學申請始終如一!

安德里亞·馬登-切爾西製造

節日

利物浦聲城

我們所做的

今年,利物浦聲音之城不僅在舞台上進行了90多次Sentric表演,而且還舉辦了我們自己的Sentric Showcase。 許多演奏藝術家從Sentric帳戶中確保了自己的位置!

我們的目標是為我們的藝術家提供盡可能多的機會,並且除了看到一張充滿友好面孔的陣容外,別無其他。 這就是為什麼我們使所有節日機會的申請過程盡可能簡單。

通過使他們的帳戶保持最新狀態,Sentric用戶可以訪問其帳戶中的機會部分,而國際音樂節現場所提供的一些最大的預訂者和推廣者就可以輕鬆地考慮他們的音樂。 對於像赫斯基循環(Husky Loops)和生薑捕捉(Ginger Snaps)這樣的人來說,這是本年度音樂節的關鍵時段。

通過Sentric,我們的聯繫成為您的聯繫。

我喜歡,喜歡,喜歡Sentric所提供的服務,並不斷為即將到來的藝術家提供主流同步。 對於漸進的,前所未有的許可協議,他們具有超前的思維和務實的態度。 我看不到有其他業務能夠像他們所做的那樣竭盡所能地為新樂隊帶來實際收入和真實形象

吉姆·布拉克浦-BT Sport

廣播

本週合作跟踪

我們所做的

對於所有店內播放列表機會,我們代表Mood Media與Rhiza Music合作,Mood Media是世界上最大的店內音樂提供商之一。 除了將我們的藝術家的音樂放在一些最大的大街上之外,他們還為Co-op Food策劃了Co-op Radio,該公司在英國有4,000多家商店。

Mauwe是來自布里斯托爾(Bristol)的Alt Pop二人組合,他於2017年與Sentric簽約。他們尚未發布任何材料,但Sentric的創意團隊與他們緊密合作,以確保他們的曲目獲得最佳曝光。 毛維擁有自己的主人,這意味著Sentric可以代表他們控制鄰國的權利,並為這一機會提出建議。

Sentric將他們的曲目發送給了Mood Media,後者很喜歡二人組,並將它們放置在Topshop,Topman,Costa等等中。 當我們發送他們的新單曲《 Walls》時,Mood Media決定將其提交給Co-op Radio。 合作社非常喜歡這條賽道,因此他們將其稱為“本週的賽道”,這意味著該賽道將在所有商店中頻繁發行。

跟踪: 牆壁

藝術家: 毛威

只是您可以通過廣播機會聽到音樂的一些地方

當前機會

您選擇的月份當前沒有活動。

加入Sentric音樂

掌控您的出版版稅,並立即加入Sentric藝術家社區。

開始

Adding value to our artists music.

Take a look at some of the recent opportunities we've landed for our artists.

Watch our showreel...

Some of the brands we work with...

Sentric Opportunity Case Studies.

Latest Sync

D&G Garden
TV advert

What we did

Nick Waterhouse’s released his track Katchi back in 2016. The song was co-written between Nick and Grammy nominee Leon Bridges, and was given the Ofenbach treatment the following year.

Ofenbach are a French Electronic duo who loved Nicks original and thought it was perfect for their next release, as soon as we heard the fun party spin they had put on top of the track we knew we had something rather special to work with for pitching to our sync clients.

The Dolce & Gabbana advert was a great addition to the singles campaign, its testament to a great track and the impact a worldwide advert can have. The track has now reached huge numbers online including 80 million streams on Spotify and 100 million streams on YouTube. It has gone platinum in France, Gold in Germany and Gold in Italy. Nick was also invited to perform live on national Italian TV. As a sync team, these massive advertisement campaigns are hugely rewarding, we’re very happy with the final outcome and the long-term benefits for Nick as a writer.

Track: Katchi

Artist: Ofenbach vs Nick Waterhouse

Sentric have consistently delivered exciting new bands, their passion and enthusiasm for new music is great and it helps that their registrations are always on point!

Andrea Madden - Made In Chelsea

Festival

Liverpool Sound City

What we did

This years Liverpool Sound City not only had over 90 Sentric acts grace its stages but our very own Sentric Showcase. A number of the artists that played secured their spots from within their Sentric accounts!

We aim to give our artists as many opportunities as possible and enjoy nothing more than seeing a line-up full of friendly faces. This is why we make the application process to all of our festival opportunities as simple as possible.

By keeping their accounts up to date Sentric users had access to the opportunities section of their accounts and were only a click away from having their music considered by some of the biggest bookers and promoters the international festival scene has to offer. For the likes of Husky Loops and Ginger Snaps this resulted in key slots at this years festival.

Through Sentric our connections become your connections.

I love, love, love that Sentric offer and consistently land mainstream syncs for up and coming artists. They are forward thinking and pragmatic when it comes to progressive, unprecedented licensing agreements. I don’t see another business out there that goes to the lengths they do to actually generate real income and real profile for new bands

Jim Brackpool - BT Sport

Broadcast

Co-op Track Of The Week

What we did

For all in-store playlisting opportunities, we work with Rhiza Music on behalf of Mood Media, one of the biggest in-store music providers in the world. As well as placing our artists music in some of the biggest high street chains, they also curate Co-op Radio for Co-op Food, who have over 4,000 shops in the UK.

Mauwe are an Alt Pop duo from Bristol who signed up with Sentric in 2017. They were yet to release any material but the creative team at Sentric worked closely with them to ensure the best possible exposure for their tracks. Mauwe own their own masters which meant Sentric could control their neighbouring rights on their behalf and put them forward for this opportunity.

Sentric sent their tracks to Mood Media, who loved the duo and placed them in Topshop, Topman, Costa and many more. When we sent their new single ‘Walls’, Mood Media decided to submit it for Co-op Radio. Co-op liked the track so much that they made it their ‘Track Of The Week’, meaning the track will be in frequent circulation across all stores.

Track: Walls

Artist: Mauwe

Just some of the places your music will be heard via broadcast opportunities

Current opportunities

8th Sep

UK

Sync

Get more info

8th Nov

London, UK

Play BBC Music Introducing Live.

Get more info

1st Dec

UK

Jukebox

Get more info

There are currently no events in the month you selected.

Join Sentric Music

Take control of your publishing royalties and join the community of Sentric artists today.

Get started