我們是 產業y 挑戰ging 音樂發行商。

Sentric將歌曲作者和藝術家放在首位,在音樂行業提供最公平的發行協議。 您的音樂是現場直播,流媒體播放,在廣播中播放還是在YouTube上使用? Sentric使您可以控制從一個門戶網站在全球範圍內收取專利使用費,而無需支付前期費用。

立即加入Sentric

了解更多關於我們

參議員藝術家

班克斯女士

班克斯女士熱情洋溢,自信洋溢的舉止使她在污垢和嘻哈界聲名built起。 “ Snack”女歌手是Nicki Minaj最喜歡的說唱歌手之一,Stormzy在2019年格拉斯頓伯里(Glastonbury)的舞台上對她進行了名字核實。她的音樂也引起了Little Mix的注意,她在英國2019年與他們一起表演。數百萬的在線流使她成為了擁有Sentric的Youtube皇后確保盡可能高效地收取所有版稅。


班克斯女士通過Sentric獲得了許多同步機會,包括在Beefeater Gin,PES 2020上進行現場表演以及在女足世界杯期間為耐克的促銷節目配樂。 有了Sentric,Banks女士的足跡一步步獲得了機會,這為她不斷成長的形像做出了貢獻。

攝影©Chris Baker

在Spotify上收聽

加入已經有Sentric的十萬藝術家

立即加入Sentric

下一頁

參議員藝術家

尼克·沃特豪斯

尼克·沃特豪斯(Nick Waterhouse)是精湛工藝的大師,完善了自己的模擬搖滾復古品牌。 最近,奧芬巴赫(Ofenbach)混音了萊昂·布里奇斯(Leon Bridges)的單曲《卡奇》(Katchi),在歐洲獲得了多個第一名,並由Sentric刊登在全球Dolce&Gabbana的廣告中。

他的歌曲流傳了數百萬個流,並在國際廣播中播放了許多劇目,所有的明星都在國際範圍內巡迴演出,並在Jools Holland和意大利的Rai 1之類的樂隊上表演。在整個過程中,Sentric都能直接從源頭上收取版稅。盡可能平滑,並代表他登陸多個同步展示位置。

在Spotify上收聽

為什麼選擇Sentric音樂?

保留您的版權

你有寫自己的音樂嗎? 您已創建版權。 在Sentric進行註冊將保護並收集您的音樂-所有這些都保留了音樂的所有權。

28天滾動合同

無論您是尚未創作第一首歌還是擁有數百首作品,Sentric都能為您提供業內最公平的交易。 我們的交易是一份為期28天的滾動合同,以及80/20的特許權使用費分成對您有利-除非您這樣做,否則我們不會賺錢。

在全球範圍內註冊您的歌曲

Sentric在全球範圍內代表並收集您的出版使用費。 上傳您的歌曲並註冊您的演出,以獲取全球所欠您的表演和機械使用費。

下一頁

加入Sentric音樂

掌控您的出版版稅,並立即加入Sentric藝術家社區。

開始

We are the industry challenging music publisher.

Sentric put songwriters and artists first, offering the fairest publishing deal in the music industry. Is your music performed live, streamed, played on the radio or used on YouTube? Sentric gives you control to collect your royalties globally from one portal, with no upfront fees.

Join Sentric Today

Learn more about us

Sentric Artists

Ms Banks

Ms Banks’ sassy, confident swagger has built her a reputation in the grime and hip hop scene. The ‘Snack’ songstress is one of Nicki Minaj’s favourite rappers and Stormzy namechecked her on stage at Glastonbury 2019. Her music has also captured the attention of Little Mix with whom she performed at the Brits 2019. Her millions of online streams have made her a Youtube queen with Sentric ensuring that all of the royalties are collected as efficiently as possible.


Through Sentric, Ms Banks has landed a number of sync opportunities including spots with Beefeater Gin, PES 2020 and soundtracking Nike’s promo during the Women’s Football World Cup. With Sentric there every step of the way Ms Banks’ tracks have gained opportunities which have contributed to her ever growing profile.

Photography © Chris Baker

Listen on Spotify

Join the 100,000s of artists already with Sentric

Join Sentric Today

Previous Next

Sentric Artists

Nick Waterhouse

Nick Waterhouse is a master of his craft, perfecting his own brand of retro rock 'n' roll recorded in analog. Most recently, the Ofenbach remix of his track 'Katchi' featuring Leon Bridges, landed multiple number one spots across Europe and was placed by Sentric on a worldwide Dolce & Gabbana advert.

His songs are racking up millions of streams and numerous plays on international radio, all whilst the star internationally tours and performs on the likes of Jools Holland and Italy's Rai 1. Throughout, Sentric has been able to collect his royalties direct at source making the process as smooth as possible and landing multiple sync placements on his behalf.

Listen on Spotify

Why Sentric Music?

Keep your copyright

Have you written your own music? You have created a copyright. Registering with Sentric will protect and collect whats yours - all whilst you keep ownership of your music.

28-Day Rolling Contract

Sentric offers you the fairest deal in the industry, whether you are yet to write your first song or have hundreds of works. Our deal is a 28-day rolling contract and an 80/20 split of royalties in your favour - we don’t earn money unless you do.

Register Your Songs Globally

Sentric represents and collects your publishing royalties worldwide. Upload your songs and register your gigs for global collection of performance and mechanical royalties owed to you.

Previous Next

Join Sentric Music

Take control of your publishing royalties and join the community of Sentric artists today.

Get started